Gluten-free labels have become increasingly common in the grocery store, even on drinks and snacks that shouldn’t contain gluten, to begin with. However, if you’ve made a joke about gluten-free oats, you might want to retract that remark. Although oats do not inherently contain gluten, research shows that the great majority of the packages in … Continue reading New! What Distinguishes Gluten-free Oats from Regular?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed